Learn more about Quality Score from our live online course

Monday, December 13, 2010

To help you understand more about Quality Score, we’ll be hosting a free, live course in the AdWords Online Classroom (UK) on Wednesday, December 15. The key to a successful AdWords account is the relevancy of your ads, keywords, and website. Having a better understanding of Quality Score can help you improve your AdWords performance.

The interactive course will be delivered by two AdWords Specialists and will take approximately one hour including some time for Q&A. It will take place on Wednesday, December 15 from 3pm - 4pm BST / GMT+1 (London), 10am-11am EST (New York), 7am-8am PST (San Francisco).

If you’re interested, make sure to sign up now!

To learn more about Quality Score you can also visit our Help Center.

No comments :

Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.