Upcoming Webinar: Display targeting strategies for direct response

Monday, July 25, 2011

Contextual. Audience. Remarketing. Demographic. Marketers have many options when it comes to targeting their display campaigns. The emergence of these technologies has transformed display into a powerful direct response medium, delivering measurable performance at scale for marketers. But with the plethora of options to choose from, where do advertisers and agencies begin?

Please join Google for an upcoming webinar to learn more about how to approach targeting strategies for your campaigns on the Google Display Network. Specifically we’ll cover:
  • The "targeting toolbox" for direct response campaigns
  • Strategies for prioritizing and applying the available targeting options to maximize campaign performance and efficiency
  • Tools, tips and best practices for maximizing ROI for your campaigns
Register here for the webinar to be held on August 4, 2011 at 11:00am PST / 1:00pm CST / 2:00pm EST.

Posted by Lauren Barbato, Inside AdWords crew

No comments :

Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.