Find your audience with the Google Display Network

Wednesday, October 12, 2011

Advertising is about getting your message in front of the right people. Whether you need to increase brand awareness or maximize ROI on direct response campaigns, your challenge continues to be about delivering the right message to the right person at the right time.

How can you do this intelligently, and at scale? Audience Solutions on the Google Display Network (GDN) provides the insi
ght you need, connecting potential customers by with exactly what they are looking for -- when they are ready to buy.

Please join Google in our upcoming webinar to learn more about audience targeting strategies for your campaigns using Audience Solutions on the Google Display Network. We’ll discuss the following topics:
  • Enhance search: Making the most of your search investment through Remarketing
  • Deeper insights: Gaining insights about your current customers to expand your audience
  • Extend reach: Reaching new audiences based on their interests and purchase intent
  • ROI Optimization: Taking advantage of transparency and controls to optimize your campaigns
Register here for the webinar to be held on November 1st, 2011 at 10:00am PST / 12:00pm CST / 1:00pm EST. You can also preview a video of this invite here.

d by Lauren Barbato, Inside AdWords crew

No comments :

Post a Comment

Powered by Blogger.